Winter of Code 2017 Results

The following are the students selected for the Winter of Code 2017. Congratulations to all the accepted people. Your mentors will reach out to you by tomorrow and for any doubt you can ping us on our chat! We are excited and looking forward to working with you.

  • Bhavye Jain
  • Korra Naresh
  • Gaurav Dewat
  • Suyash Jain
  • Mansi Agarwal
  • Nikhil Agrawal
  • Piyush Makwana

For those who are not selected, don’t loose heart. We have another stupendous hackathon lined up for you - Droid Wars, the official recruitment hackathon for MDG. You will travel to the land of your dreams, build your own sarahah and explore the secret of Prisma with your own hands. So stay tuned ! Blog post will be released soon.

We new friends!